by | Published:

Top 10 Tips on How to Attract the Air Zodiac Signs – Aquarius, Gemini, Libra

In Western astrology, there are four elements: Air, Water, Fire, and Earth. These four elements describe the four unique personality types and the core aspects of them. The elements exhibit profound influence on basic character traits, uniting different zodiac signs with a shared way of looking at everyday life.

Therefore people sharing the same element are likely to get on well and get to know each other much easier. The element from opposite signs, however, complements us with their different approach to life and relationship. Some relationships work great exactly because of the similar traits and the intuitive predictability the partners share. At the same time, others thrive due to the differences and different ways of doing things. However, learning more about the elements and the zodiac signs assigned to them might help you understand your partner or yourself better.

The element of Air is attached to the signs Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius. The elusive, uncontainable Air represents mental activity, thoughts, intellect, and knowledge.

Let’s see the common traits of this Triplicity and what it’s like to date people born under any of these signs?

Air Signs are Intellectual

Since Air represents mental activity, these people are smart thinkers, and they love to analyze. They are clever, sharp and love intellectual conversations when they can voice their opinions. They are quick-witted and interested. How can you make their heart beat faster? They are all about intellectual stimulation. They need to share many intellectual adventures – such as watching a documentary or checking out a museum – and then have a light debate and discuss it.

Communication is the key.

Air Signs are also about communication; it is the core of the relationship. These signs are gifted with great communication skills; they are witty and charming. Be knowledgeable about what you talk about and focus on intellectual topics. If you are dating a Gemini or Libra, you’ll have to be a good listener as well, as these signs love to talk about themselves.

Be Versatile and Open-Minded

Those influenced by Air are inventive and curious. Their varied interests lead to a lifelong search for knowledge. They are also interested in the opposite ends of the spectrum and like to see both opinions. They find it interesting to discuss various different topics, and they find their partners more attractive if they are not fixated on only one aspect of life. Talk about your different hobbies and show your well-rounded personality.

They Like Honesty

Air Signs are progressive thinkers and are great at forming new ideologies and theories. They are also extremely creative. Speak your mind, engage them in a friendly debate but never be too conservative; they find this dull. All Air signs are honest and fairly straight-forward. Once they have had their trust broken, they usually will never get it back again, so be honest from the beginning.

Air Signs are Humanitarian and Fair

“Humanitarian” is a common word used to describe all Air Signs. They can truly wear another’s shoes, and they want to do something useful with their lives. They try their best to do whatever is possible to make the world a better place to live in, often engaging in humanitarian activities. It’s a good idea for you two to take part in volunteer activities together. They have a big heart, and nothing makes them angrier when anyone or anything is being mistreated.

Engage in Light Debate

It is essential for all Air signs – probably for Aquarius the most – to have interesting conversations with someone who can stimulate their minds. Engage in a friendly, witty verbal battle about an issue exploring both sides, and the conversation will flow. They enjoy seeing things from other points of view, using their mental agility when communicating and expressing ideas.

Respect their Alone Time and Independence

Being flighty and elusive just like air, Aquarius-, Gemini- and Libra-born people are extremely independent. They will not change for anybody, and they love to have their own ways in everything. Don’t try to tie them down with demands and obligations, and don’t expect to win him and keep him all to yourself. Instead, respect him for the way he is. ‘Live and let live’ policy where everyone is free to be themselves is crucial for them in relationships. Aquarius and Gemini, more than Libra, need time when they can be on their own. It is essential to their well-being.

Be Adventurous and Have Fun

The Air Signs are easy to date; perhaps the beginning will look more like a friendship. They enjoy variety, so think of new, interesting things – even something crazy – to do. Be flexible; it can happen that they change the plan in the middle. Don’t complain or nag, be happy and positive. It is more attractive anyway. Just have fun, like you would with friends!

Embrace their Detachment

Typically every Air Sign is seen as emotionally detached and unreachable. It is not that they are unemotional; just more intellect-driven than other signs. This detachment enables a broader overview, expressing things with clarity and sharpness. Avoid heavy emotions as much as possible in the beginning and give them time and understanding. The best way to establish intimacy and build trust with Air Signs is through communication, exchanging ideas, and sharing adventures of a lifetime.

Don’t be Jealous

Jealousy and the loud scene are both a big red flag to the Air Signs. They like balance, harmony, and freedom. If they feel under emotional pressure or tied down, it will just cause them to run. These flighty signs are about freedom, just like Air, unseen and uncontainable. They are comfortable being alone as much as they are social butterflies. From the three signs, Libras are the ones who prefer to be in a relationship overall. But still, they are also independent rebels. However, once they are decided to open up and trust someone, they will be loyal to that person to the end – and they expect the same in return.

Leave a Comment